Committee of Management

The LPLN governance comprises of an elected Committee of Management

Representation on the Committee of Management is drawn from member groups and convenes monthly.

Current members of the Committee of Management:

LPLN Executive:


Fred Belli

Vice President

Mal Brown


Llywellyn Staiff


Kate Lee

Ordinary Members:

John Childes

Colleen Condliffe

Colin Gitsham

Andy Hay

Laurie Maxted

Chris Rothacker

Jenny Spence

Trudy Nelsson